Inspector Banks Wins the Crimespree Award for Best Series

Peter has received the Crimespree award for best series, for his Inspector Banks series of novels. Awarded by Crimespree Magazine, this award recognizes the quality of the seventeen books in the Banks series, and Peter beat out some tough competition: Lee Child, Ken Bruen, John Connolly, and Barry Eisler.