Peter Robinson’s 2016 Book Tour

It’s getting close to the 14 July UK release date for When the Music’s Over, and the tour is just about settled. There may be a few additions, and the finalised Canadian dates are still to come, but here’s what I’ve got so far.

*Saturday 9th July 2016

St ALBANS FESTIVAL, St Peter’s Church, St Peter’s Street, St Albans: Event with David Mark. 5:00pm,

*Officially, this is pre-publication, but the book should be available.

*Monday 11th July

Jarrolds, Norwich: Talk, 6.60pm.
01603 697278

*Officially, this is pre-publication, but the book should be available.

*Wednesday, 13th July

Carlisle Crime Club at Bookcase, Carlisle: Talk, 7.30pm.
01228 544560

*Officially, this is pre-publication, but the book should be available.

Thursday 14th July

Prima Vera Bistro, The Avenue Shopping Centre, Newton Mearns, Glasgow: Talk, 7:00pm.

Friday 15th July

Waterstones, Emerson Chambers, Newcastle: Talk, 7:00pm.
0191 261 7757

Saturday 16th July

Waterstones, Cornmill Centre, Darlington: Signing, 11:00am.

DRAKE – The Bookshop, Stockton-on-Tees: Signing, 3:00pm.

Monday 18th July

Waterstones, Northallerton: Signing, 12:30pm.
01609 761987

Little Ripon Bookshop, The Courthouse Museum, Ripon: Talk, 7:00pm.
01765 606689

Tuesday 19th July

WH Smith, Victoria Shopping Centre, Harrogate: Signing, 12:30pm.
01423 566351

Oldham Library, Oldham: Talk, 7:00pm.
0161 770 8010

Wednesday 20th July

Waterstones, Leeds: Signing, 12:30pm.
0113 244 4588

WH Smith, Leeds: Signing, 2:00pm.
0113 242 2505

Waterstones, Deansgate, Manchester: Talk, 7:00pm.
0161 837 3000

Thursday 21 July

Waterstones, Chester: Signing, 12:30pm.
01244 345066

Waterstones, Liverpool One: Talk, 6:30pm.
0151 709 9820

Friday 22 July

Pengwern Books, Shrewsbury: Signing, 12:30pm.
01743 232236

Saturday 23 July

Palla’s Print, Caernarfon: Talk, 3:00pm.
01286 674631

Wednesday 17th August – Saturday 20th August

CRIME TIME GOTLAND, Gotland, Sweden

Thursday 25th August

White Rose Book Café, Thirsk: Talk, 7pm start
01845 524353

Friday 9th September

Topping & Co, St Andrews: Talk, 8:00pm.
01334 585111

Saturday 10th September

BLOODY SCOTLAND, Stirling: Event with Mark Billingham & Bob McDevitt, 12:15pm.

Saturday 17 September
Reading at the Castle Hill Bookshop, Richmond, 5:00pm.
01748 824 243